Email-Adressen der Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

in alphabetischer Reihenfolge

 

Frau Bach L.Bach@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Herr Baumann J.Baumann@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Benra J.Benra@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Celik E.Celik@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Herr Chrit A.Chrit@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Clostermann C.Clostermann@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Daams R.Daams@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Dahlke V.Dahlke@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Deventer M.Deventer@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Doose L.Doose@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Drescher U.Drescher@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Fleuth S.Fleuth@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Herr Gehrke M.Gehrke@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Gehrt L.Gehrt@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Hakenberg F.Hakenberg@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Herr Hamel T.Hamel@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Hermes J.Hermes@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Huff L.Huff@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Jakab F.Jakab@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Herr Kammer N.Kammer@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Herr Kenedi S.Kenedi@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Kert N.Kert@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Klünner A.Kluenner@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Herr Konieczka J.Konieczka@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Herr Krömpke K.Kroempke@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Kula Kula@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Lemke G.Lemke@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Lodde C.Lodde@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Metzner K.Metzner@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Herr Meyke M.Meyke@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Migdal-Röhrl K.Migdal-Roehrl@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Nölle M.Noelle@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Özcan K.Oezcan@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Pietsch l.pietsch@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Podzimek A.Podzimek@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Herr Rana H.Rana@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Richstein S.Richstein@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Rojahn S.Rojahn@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Herr Scheffler L.Scheffler@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Schuß C.Schuss@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Starke J.Starke@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Stratmann F.Stratmann@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Herr Strotmann R.Strotmann@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Suckau J.Suckau@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Topal F.Topal@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Wittenberg J.Wittenberg@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Wollenweber S.Wollenweber@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Ziehrenner K.Ziehrenner@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Frau Zimmermann K.Zimmermann@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Boelerheide;Sekretariat Sekretariat@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Vossacker;Sekretariat Sekretariat.Vossacker@geschwister-scholl-schule.de

 

Boelerheide; Hausmeister Hausmeister@geschwister-scholl-schule.de